1. september 2018

Fotballstyret

Navn Rolle E-post
Hanne Benedikte Wiig Styreleder hbwiig@hotmail.com
Stein Tore Martinsen Nestleder stein.martinsen@helgelandskraft.no
Halvard Lie Medlem halvard.lie@akersolutions.com
Runa M. Andreassen Medlem runamariea@gmail.com
Liss Iren K. Larsen Kasserer lissiren78@hotmail.com
Kjell Ottestad Medlem kjell.ottestad@gmail.com
Trond Arne Jakobsen Medlem trond@klimateknikk-as.no
Jan Ove Styve Varamedlem jan.ove.styve@snn.no
Rune Larsen Varamedlem rune.larsen@hsb.no